Class Schedule

Prenatal Yoga 

Wednesdays: 12pm-12:45pm EDT  (9am-9:45am PDT)
Sundays: 1:30pm-2:30pm EDT  (10:30am-11:30am PDT)

____________________

Gentle Yoga

Sundays: 12pm-1pm EDT  (9am-10am PDT)


REGISTER FOR CLASS:

____________________________

DETAILS:

  • All classes are held online via Zoom.
  • Use the links above to register.  Once you register, you will be sent the zoom link for class.
  • Pay-what-you-can:  $5-$20 sliding scale.  Venmo:  @EricaTaylorYoga or PayPal:  paypal.me/ericatayloryoga
  • Classes will be recorded and a link of the replay will be sent out to registered yogis.

FEEL GOOD AND DO GOOD:

  • 50% of Gentle Yoga class payments will be donated to Feeding America, an organization that has been responding for 40 years to the needs of individuals struggling with food insecurity in the US.
  • 50% of Prenatal Yoga class payments go to benefit Every Mother Counts, an organization that works to make pregnancy and childbirth safe for every mother, everywhere.

Please contact Erica with any questions or special requests.

yogaMats